It´s been a while…

Sunny day in Mendoza
Sunny day in Mendoza

Welcome back everyone. All 5 or 6 of you! hahah

I´ve neglected the site for a few months. I was busy working 2 jobs in order to travel to Argentina and since i´ve been back i´ve been working at reorganizing things. So, this post is to share with all of you an apology and to say that I will be posting new material, pictures, videos, reviews and more. I´ll also be sharing some of my culinary discoveries and some Argentinian stories with you.

See you soon!

gabe

Leave a Reply

