Ok, this time, I’m going to make this work!

Hello everyone,

For whatever reason I decided to look at my old blog today and upon seeing it felt nostalgic for the times when I used to actively run it. And so, for a second time I will try to post on a regular basis about a variety of topics, most of them related to physical health, but occasionally some that will deal with intellectual and emotional health in a social context.

I’d like to expand the goal of this blog to include things about daily life that have made my life better, healthier and more ethical. I have no intention of forcing my thoughts on others and you should read these posts with an open mind and your own critical perspective. I hope you join me as I explore topics ranging from health, food, exercise, art and so on.

one of my "hijas"
Leave a Reply

