A post of some of my photography

Once again- the disclaimer: I am the sole owner of the rights to these pictures. They are under my copyright. Please, out of respect, ask if interested in using them. I’m not terribly possessive!

I should also note that, for whatever reason, I don’t feel comfortable uploading my best pictures. Uploading one’s work to the collective space that is the internet is more than an act of sharing, it is an act of giving where one most often does not get to know the receiver. I’d love to get feed back about my work, so if you do happen to have any thoughts regarding a picture, please contact me by leaving a comment.

Leave a Reply

